Maricopa Trail + Park Foundation

Board of Directors

Maricopa Trail & Park Foundation
2017-2018 Board of Directors

President
Joe Marvin
1300 S. Litchfield Rd, Bldg 4
Goodyear, AZ 85338
Home: 623-853-0495
Office: 623-853-0829
Mobile: 602-677-9761
Email: president@mctpf.org
Executive Director
Larry Snead
520 W. Clarendon E22
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Mobile: 602-469-0708
Email: executivedirector@mctpf.org
Vice President
Mitch Klein
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2202
Office: 602-382-6286
Cell: 602-663-3122
Email: vicepresident@mctpf.org
Maricopa County Parks & Recreation Liaison
R.J. Cardin, Director
Office: Direct # 928-501-9206
Email: rjcardin@mail.maricopa.gov
Secretary
Jan Hancock
805 N. 4th Avenue – Suite 703
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Home Office: 602-252-8387
Mobile: 602-550-1314
Fax: 602-253-2789
Email: secretary@mctpf.org
Maricopa County P&R Volunteer Coordinator
Kim Richard
Office: 928-501-9212
Mobile: 602-348-1231 (best)
Email: richardk@mail.maricopa.gov
Treasurer
Stacy A. Schneider, CPA, PC
Schneider & Associates
727 East Bethany Home Road,
Suite D 122
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Telephone: 602-277-2117
stacy@sascpa.net
Email: stacy@sascpa.net
Maricopa Trail Manager
John Rose
Office Direct #  928-501-9216
Mobile: 623-223-3635
Email: johnrose@mail.maricopa.gov
Member-at-Large
Jeffrey Allmon
Senior Attorney, Environmental
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation / APS
400 N. 5th Street, MS8695, AZ 85004
Direct – 602-250-4799
Email: memberatlarge@mctpf.org
Member-at-Large
Brian Derrick, AAMS®
8960 West Bell Road, Suite 107 Peoria, AZ 85382 Telephone: 623-875-1483
Email: bderrick@gmail.com
Race Chairman
Andy Kunasek
AZ Strategies LLC 3344 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 100 Phoenix, AZ 85018
Telephone: 602-795-3020
Email: akunasek@arizonastrategies.com
Trail Director
Rick Kesselman
Telephone: 480-369-8823
Email: rkesselman@mctpf.org

Meetings

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the third Friday of each month during the calendar year, and at other times as needed. Meetings may be held in person or via conference call at the Board’s discretion.